Member Directory

Rob McCullough (President)

McCullough & Company, P.C., CPAs

rob@mcculloughco.com


James T. DeLizzio (Vice President)

Brinker Simpson & Company, LLC

jdelizzio@brinkersimpson.com


Linda A. Scafiro (Vice President)

Brinker Simpson & Company

lscafiro@brinkersimpson.com


Michael C. Collins (Treasurer)

Collins & Company, P.C.

mike@collinscpas.com


Linda M. Anderson 

Anderson Elder Law

elderlaw1@gmail.com


Pamela W. Baker

Barbacane Thornton & Company

pbaker@btcpa.com


Jonathan E. Becker

Eckell Sparks Attorneys at Law

jbecker@eckellsparks.com


Ralph E. Bleakley

Sullivan, Bleakley & Company, LLP

ralph@sbcllp.com


David J. Bloom

Wilmington Trust

djbloom@wilmingtontrust.com


Joseph C. Bowers

Independent Network, Inc.

jcbowers@verizon.net


James J. Brogan

Brogan & Brogan, LLC

BroganCPA@msn.com

 

Allan Burkley

Meridian Bank

aburkley@meridianbanker.com


Joanne L. Coppock

Sullivan, Bleakley & Company, LLP

joanne@sbcllp.com


Neil Dabagian

The CPA Firm, LLC

ndabagian@thecpafirmonline.com


Frank W. Daly

Frank W. Daly & Associates, Inc.

fwd@dalylawfirm.com


Bernadette M. Daniel

Barsz Gowie Amon & Fultz

bdaniel@barszgowie.com


Robert DeLong

Robert DeLong, Esq.

robertdelongesq@hotmail.com

 

Charlotte D. D’Mello

Joyce & Associates, P.C.

charlotte.dmello@joyceassoc.com


Daniel DiNardo

Daniel J. DiNardo, CPA

djdinardo@comcast.net


William A. Doyle

Bridlebrook Group, Inc.

bill@bridlebrookgroup.com


Christopher L. Farias

Eastern Business Software, Inc.

cfarias@ebsoftware.com


George Fieo

Peterson, Fieo & Co., LLP

gfieo@petersonfieo.com


Donna M. Flatau

WIPFLi, LLP

dflatau@wipfli.com

 

Robert F. Hart

Bernstein Wealth Management

bob.hart@bernstein.com


Richard M. Heller

Richard M. Heller, Esq.

richheller1@verizon.net


David A. Houtz

Houtz CPA, LLC

david@houtzcpa.com


Jon J. Lambiras

Berger & Montague, P.C.

jlambiras@bm.net


Arthur R. Leahy

Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC

aleahy@janney.com


Stephen Loester

Gibson & Perkins, PC

610-557-1977


Glenn Madere

Impost Research, LLC

gmadere@impostresearch.com


Marc S. Maser

McCausland Keen + Buckman

MMaser@mkbattorneys.com


Francis B. McCullough

McCullough & Company, P.C., CPAs

frank@mcculloughco.com


Joseph P. O’Brien

KAO Law Associates

josephobrien@kaolawassociates.com


David Oliver

Oliver Heating & Cooling

doliver@oliverhvac.com


P. Dermot O’Neill

P. Dermot O’Neill, CPA PC

damages@comcast.net


Christopher H. Peifer

KAO Law Associates

chrispeifer@kaolawassociates.com


Robert J. Pomante

Brinker Simpson & Company

rjpomante@brinkersimpson.com


Gary H. Powers

Gary H. Powers, CPA

ghpu13@verizon.net


Christine H. Reuther

McCausland Keen + Buckman

CReuther@mkbattorneys.com


Jay C. Scheinfield

Law Office of Jay C. Scheinfield

jay@scheinfield.com


Michael L. Schack

Plager Schack LLP

Michaels@plagerschack.com


Kenneth Shapiro

Shapiro Law Office, PC

kshapiro@shapirolawpc.com


Robert B. Simpson

Brinker Simpson & Company

rsimpson@brinkersimpson.com


Sherry L. Smyth

Dunwoody Village

ssmyth@dunwoody.org


Jonathan D. Sokoloff

Diamond, Polsky & Bauer

jdstax@dpblaw.com


Gregory J. Spadea

Spadea & Associates, LLC

gjspadea@gmail.com


William A. Spingler, Jr. 

Sullivan, Bleakley & Company, LLP

bill@sbcllp.com


Peter A. Tedesco

UBS Financial Services

peter.tedesco@ubs.com


John Teeple

John Teeple, CPA

johnteeple@comcast.net


Dennis A. Tosto

AIG – Private Client Group

Dennis.tosto@aig.com


Lawrence C. Welsh

Law Office of Gregory P. LaMonaca, P.C.

lawrence@lamonacalaw.com


J. Richard Volpe

J. Richard Volpe, CPA

jrvolpecpa@comcast.net


John Yanoshak

KAO Law Associates

johnyanoshak@kaolawassociates.com


Kathy Yanoshak

Penn State University – Brandywine

Kmy10@PSU.edu


Coleman L. Zelinger

Coleman L. Zelinger, CPA

zelingerc@aol.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.